IEEE Congratulates Nobel Prize Winners in Physics
24 Oct, 2014
thumnail photo one

The 2014 Physics award winners are Isamu Akasaki of Meijo University and Nagoya University in Japan and Shuji Nakamura of the University of California, Santa Barbara in the United States. All three Nobel prize winners are authors published in IEEE Xplore. Read More