electron dynamics Archives | Innovate
Innovation Spotlight
Physics Nobel Prize
IEEE congratulates Ferenc Krausz, Pierre Agostini, and Anne L’Huillier on winning the 2023 Nobel Prize for Physics. The prize was awarded jointly to the three scientists “for experimental methods that generate attosecond pulses of light for the study of electron dynamics in matter.”

Keep reading