chemistry Archives | Innovate
Innovation Spotlight
IEEE Congratulates Nobel Prize Winners in Chemistry
IEEE congratulates Moungi G. Bawendi, Louis E. Brus, and Alexei I. Ekimov on winning the 2023 Nobel Prize for Chemistry. The prize was awarded jointly to the three scientists “for the discovery and development of quantum dots, nanoparticles so tiny that their size determines their properties.”

Keep reading